Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 1

Monday 10th September – Friday 26th October 2018

Half term – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Staff Inset Days – Monday 3rd – Friday 7th September 2018, Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Monday 5th November – Thursday 20th December 2018

Half term – Friday 21st December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff Inset Day - Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Half term – Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Inset Days – Wednesday 5th June 2019 (subject to change – Flexible INSET)

 

2019 - 2020*

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October 2019

Half term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Staff Inset Days – TBC

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term – Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Half term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Staff Inset Days – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term – Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020 

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June – Thursday 16th July 2020

Staff Inset Days – TBC

 

*subject to change