Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Ms Livesey

Deputy Principal / Quality of Education - Mr P Jones

Assistant Principal / Inclusion - Ms Jenkins

Assistant Principal / Safeguarding & Attendance - Mr Dixon

Assistant Principal / PE & Wellbeing / Leader of Student Experience, Transition & Careers  - Mr Schollar

Teaching & Middle Leadership Team

Director of SEND / SENDCo (Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Coordinator) - Ms Rowland

Teacher of SEND - Ms Gradwell

Curriculum Leader of English & Literacy / National Lead Practitioner - Ms Lownds 

Assistant Curriculum Leader of English Key Stage 3 - Ms Choudhary

Assistant Curriculum Leader of English Key Stage 4 - Ms Fenn

Teacher of English and Reading Programme Leader - Ms Bayode

Teacher of English - Mr Pickles

Teacher of English - Ms Zubaid

Curriculum Leader of Mathematics & Numeracy - Ms Fletcher

Assistant Curriculum Leader of Mathematics - Ms Begum 

Teacher of Mathematics - Mr O'Dea

Teacher of Mathematics - Ms McCafferty

Curriculum Leader of Humanities, SMSC, PSHE & Character Curriculum / National Lead Practitioner in RE - Ms Ridley

Teacher of RE - Ms Huxley-Coles

Subject Lead of Geography - Mr C Jones

Teacher of Geography - Mr Mulholland

Teacher of Geography - Ms Ablett

Subject Leader of History - Ms Naz

Teacher of History - Mr Stanley

Teacher of History - Ms Bartlett

Teacher of History - Mr Sinnott-Davies

Curriculum Leader of Science - Ms Jasat 

Assistant Curriculum Leader of Science - Ms Mahmood

Teacher of Science - Mr Mahfooz

Teacher of Science - Ms Ramzan

Teacher of Science - Mr Syed

Teacher of Science - Mr Scott

Curriculum Leader of MFL - Ms Holmes

Assistant Curriculum Leader of MFL - Mr Gradwell

Teacher of MFL - Ms Kaur-Parkes

Teacher of MFL - Mr Welsh

Curriculum Leader of PE & Wellbeing - Mr Fay

Teacher of PE & Wellbeing - Ms Clowes

Teacher of PE & Wellbeing and Mathematics - Mr Fagan

Teacher of PE & Wellbeing and Mathematics  - Mr Feather

Curriculum Leader of Technology & Art - Ms Whetham

Teacher of Food Technology - Ms Garrety

Teacher of Art - Mr Kenny

Teacher of Art - Mr Gilmore

Teacher of IT & Computer Science - Mr Philp

Curriculum Leader of Music - Mr Cavanagh

Teacher of Music - Mr Hignett

Teacher of Performing Arts: Drama - Ms Hamlin

Teacher of Performing Arts: Dance - Mr Collard

Admin and Support Team

PA to the Principal / Human Resources Lead - Ms H Murphy

Receptionist/Administrator – Ms S Akhtar

Receptionist/Administrator – Ms K Begum

Receptionist/Administrator – Ms Parker

Administrator - Mr Bouchard

Administrator - Ms Felstead

Data & Exams Officer - Ms Dean

Librarian - Ms Massey

Pastoral Manager - Mr Pickering

Pastoral Intervention Worker - Mr Evans

Pastoral Intervention Worker - Mr Ryan

Pastoral Intervention Worker - Ms Urey

Pastoral Intervention Worker - Ms Ogden

Pastoral Intervention Worker: Academy Mental Health Leader - Ms McDougall

Pastoral Support Worker - Ms R Akhtar

Pastoral Support Worker - Ms E Sanderson

Assistant SENDCo - Ms S Murphy

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Ms Shahid

EAL Intervention Lead - Ms Firdos

Learning Support Assistant - Ms Lowe

Teaching Assistant - Mr Schofield

Teaching Assistant - Ms Farrell

Teaching Assistant - Ms M Begum

Teaching Assistant - Ms Nabitaka

Cover Supervisor - Ms Hanif 

Cover Supervisor - Mr Ali

Science Technician - Ms Bibi

Technology & Art Technician - Ms Kimber

Operations Manager – Mr Massey

Site Manager - Mr Sinnott

Site Assistant - Mr Brookes

Site Assistant - Mr Callaghan

City in the Community Instructor - Mr Bradshaw