Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 1

Term starts - Year 7's ONLY - Monday 6th September 

Term start - All other Year Groups - Tuesday 7th September 

Term ends - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Inset Days Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September, Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Term starts - Monday 1st November

Term ends - Thursday 16th December 2021

Public Holiday - Friday 17th December 2021

Half term – Monday 20th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1

Term starts - Wednesday 5th January

Term ends - Friday 18th February 2022

Half term – Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Staff Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2

Term starts - Monday 28th February

Term ends - Friday 8th April 2022

Half term – Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 

Summer Term 1

Term starts - Monday 25th April

Term ends - Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Term starts - Monday 6th June

Term ends - Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Inset Day - Friday 24th June 2022

 

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 1

Term starts - Monday 5th September 

Term ends - Friday 21st October 2022

Half term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Staff Inset Days – Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Third INSET Day TBC

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

Half term – Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February 2023

Half term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

Staff Inset Day – TBC

Spring Term 2

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Half term – Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July 202

Staff Inset Day - TBC

 

*Please note, dates are subject to change

For more dates to add to your diary, click here!