Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022 - 2023*

Autumn Term 1

Term starts - Monday 5th September (Year 7: 8:15am start / Years 8-11: 11:00am start)

Term ends - Friday 21st October 

Half term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 

Staff Inset Days – Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Friday 14th October

Bank Holiday - Monday 19th September

Autumn Term 2

Term starts - Monday 31st October

Term ends - Friday 16th December 

Half term – Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1

Term starts - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term ends - Friday 10th February 

Half term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 

Spring Term 2

Term starts - Monday 20th February

Term ends - Friday 31st March 

Half term – Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 

Staff Inset Day – TBC

Summer Term 1

Term starts - Monday 17th April 

Term ends - Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 

Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 

Summer Term 2

Term starts - Monday 5th June

Term ends - Tuesday 25th July 

Staff Inset Day - Friday 23rd June

 

2023 - 2024*

Autumn Term 1

Term starts - Monday 4th September (Year 7: 8:15am start / Years 8-11: 11:00am start)

Term ends - Friday 20th October 

Half term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 

Staff Inset Days – Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Friday 13th October

Autumn Term 2

Term starts - Monday 30th October

Term ends - Friday 22nd December 

Half term – Monday 25th December 2023 – Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term 1

Term starts - Monday 8th January 2024

Term ends - Friday 16th February 

Half term – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Spring Term 2

Term starts - Monday 26th February

Term ends - Thursday 28th March 

Half term – Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 

Staff Inset Day – TBC

Summer Term 1

Term starts - Monday 15th April 

Term ends - Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 

Half term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer Term 2

Term starts - Monday 3rd June

Term ends - Tuesday 23rd July 

Staff Inset Day - Friday 21st June

 

*Please note, dates are subject to change

For more dates to add to your diary, click here!